SWISS KNIFE - a publication of the swiss society of surgery

Editorial team

Prof. Stefan Breitenstein, MD, Senior Editor

Winterthur
stefan.breitenstein(at)ksw.ch

Marcel Schneider, MD, Junior Editor

Zürich

MarcelAndre.Schneider@usz.ch 

Felix Ruhl, Editor

Basel
info(at)felixruhl.ch

Editorial board

PD Martin Bolli, MD

Claraspital Basel
martin.bolli@claraspital.ch

Olivier Gie, MD

Lausanne - CHUV
Olivier.Gie@chuv.ch

 

Sebastian Wolf, MD

St. Gallen
Sebastian.Wolf@kssg.ch

 

Markus Gass, MD

Luzern, LUKS
markus.gass@luks.ch

 

PD Daniel M. Frey, MD

Wetzikon

daniel.frey(at)gzo.ch

 

Phaedra Müller, MD

Winterthur
phaedra.mueller(at)ksw.ch

 

 

PD Frédéric Ris, MD

Geneva
frederic.ris(at)hcuge.ch

David Petermann, MD

Lausanne/Morges
David.Petermann@chuv.ch

André Rotzer, MD

Glarus

andre.rotzer(at)ksgl.ch

Paul-Martin Suter, MD

Biel-Bienne
Paul-Martin.Sutter(at)szb-chb.ch

PD Beat Schnüriger, MD

Bern

beat.schnueriger(at)insel.ch

Christoph Tschuor, MD, PhD

Zürich
Christoph.Tschuor@usz.ch

Claudio Caviezel, MD

Zürich
claudio.caviezel(at)usz.ch

Christian Nebiker, MD

Aarau

christian.nebiker@ksa.ch

 

 

 

Claudia Stieger, MD

Sursee

claudia.stieger(at)luks.ch

Stephan Ziegler, PhD

Metrocomm AG, St. Gallen
stephan.ziegler(at)metrocomm.ch